96 N. 500 W STE 160, Bountiful, UT 84010

801-478-7200 Toll Free 1-844-44MEREO

Our Team


Mereo Networks commitment to service begins with our experienced team of professionals. Please see below for a directory of key personnel.





Brock Blackner
President

bblackner@mereonetworks.com

Todd Schlee
CFO

tschlee@mereonetworks.com

Frank Canfield
VP of Engineering

fcanfield@mereonetworks.com






Jesse Gabor
VP of Sales

jgabor@mereonetworks.com

Ryan Barbuto
General Manager

rbarbuto@mereonetworks.com

Billy Lindhal
Director of Engineering

jlindhal@mereonetworks.com






Jon Schlee
Business Development Director

jschlee@mereonetworks.com

Jenna Blackner
Account Relationship Manager

jblackner@mereonetworks.com

Breylin Blackner
Accounting

breylin@mereonetworks.com






Dylan Bullock
Account Executive

dbullock@mereonetworks.com

Dan Moss
Account Executive

dmoss@mereonetworks.com

Susan Hansen
Project Manager

shansen@mereonetworks.com






Blake Thomas
Project Manager

bthomas@mereonetworks.com

Eric Webb
Infrastructure Specialist

ewebb@mereonetworks.com

Ian Webb
Installation Technician

iwebb@mereonetworks.com






Jimmy Lindhal
Support Engineer

support@mereonetworks.com

Ryan Kunze
Support Engineer

support@mereonetworks.com

Jacob Bennett
Support Engineer

support@mereonetworks.com